Это интересно

The Faculty of Law
The Department of Constitutional and International Law


The Department was founded in 2004. The Head of the Department is the Associate professor A.N. Anohin.

Teaching staff:

Associate professors: A.N. Anohin, L.S. Anohina, N.A. Sjedin; Senior lecturers: V.A. Pashneva, E.Ye. Regushevsky, L.V. Romanyuk, Yu.V. Chertkova.

Areas of research:

Institutional system of Ukrainian state: theoretical and constitutional legal basics, practical applied and scientific theoretical problems of functioning and development.

Academic and educational relations:

the Institute of State and Law named after V.M. Koretzky NAS of Ukraine, Kharkov National University of internal affairs, Lvov National I. Franko University, Odessa National Law Academy, Crimean Law Institute of Kharkov National University of internal affairs.